North Central Regional Council
of NAHRO

169 Templar Ave., Pinckney, MI  48169     734.498.2493      rso@ncrcnahro.org

State Chapters in NCRC NAHRO

State Chapter Presidents:

Illinois                                                 

Jackie Newman

Executive Director

Springfield Housing Authority

200 Noth Eleventh Street

Springfield, IL 62703-1097     

(217) 573-5757 ext. 206

 jackie.newman@sha1.org

Illinois Chapter President; National Professional Development Committee


Indiana

Michelle Reynolds
Executive Director

Lafayette Housing Authority

2601 Greenbush St.

Lafayette, IN 47904

(765) 771-1300

mreynolds@lha.lafayette.in.gov

Indiana Chapter President

           

Iowa                                                   

Steve Rackis

Executive Director

Iowa City Housing Authority

410 E Washington St.

Iowa City, IA  52240               

(319) 356-5400

Steven-rackis@iowa-city.org

Regional Professional Development VP; Iowa Chapter President; National Professional Development Committee


Michigan

Zachary Fosler
Executive Director
Ypsilanti Housing Commission
601 Armstrong Drive 
(734) 482-4300

Ypsilanti, MI 48197
zfosler@ypsilantihc.org
Michigan Chapter President; National Professional Development Committee; Strategic Planning Advisory Group





Minnesota

Bryan Hartman
Property Manager
Bloomington Housing & Redevelopment Authority
1800 West Old Shakopee Road
Bloomington, MN 55431-3027          

(952) 563-8943
bhartman@BloomingtonMN.gov
Minnesota Chapter President

                       

Nebraska

Trine McBride
Executive Director
Wayne Housing Agency
409 Dearborn St., PO Box 183

Wayne, NE 68787                 
(402) 375-2868

waynepha@gmail.com
Nebraska Chapter President

                       

Ohio

Ralph Chamberlain

Executive Director

Erie Metropolitan Housing Authority

322 Warren Street

Sandusky, Ohio  44870

(419) 625-0262 x2321

rchamberlain@eriemetrohousing.org

Ohio Chapter President

           




Wisconsin

Boss, Sarah

Executive Director

Walworth County Housing Authority

735 N. Wisconsin Street, Suite 100

Elkhorn, WI  53121        
(262) 723-6191

sboss@tds.net

Wisconsin President



NCRC NAHRO
169 Templar Ave.
Pinckney, MI 48169
NCRC NAHRO is a 501(c)3 organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software