Menu
Log in


North Central Regional Council
of NAHRO

169 Templar Ave., Pinckney, MI  48169     734.498.2493      rso@ncrcnahro.org

NAHRO Virtual Classroom Calendar

Capital Fund Program

Interactive Zoom Meeting - Public Virtual Classroom

Tuesday, February 13, 2024 - Friday, February 16, 2024 Eastern Standard Time

Faculty: Naomi Byrne

HOTMA: Change in Focus

Interactive Zoom Meeting - Public Virtual Classroom

Tuesday, February 13, 2024 - Friday, February 16, 2024 Eastern Standard Time

Faculty: Bobby Collins

Commissioners' Fundamentals

Interactive Zoom Meeting - Public Virtual Classroom

Tuesday, February 20, 2024 - Thursday, February 22, 2024 Eastern Standard Time

Faculty: Renee Smith

How to Effectively Manage Your Maintenance Program

Interactive Zoom Meeting - Public Virtual Classroom

Tuesday, February 20, 2024 - Friday, February 23, 2024 Eastern Standard Time

Faculty: Darlene Kelly


FSS: A Holistic Approach to Client Engagement

Interactive Zoom Meeting - Public Virtual Classroom

Wednesday, February 21, 2024 - Thursday, February 22, 2024 Eastern Standard Time
Faculty: Adel Hsu


Get Your Team NSPIREd: Ensuring Your Public Housing Teams are Ready to Implement NSPIRE

Interactive Zoom Meeting  - Public Virtual Classroom

Tuesday, February 27, 2024 - Wednesday, February 28, 2024 Eastern Standard Time

Faculty: Darlene Kelly

Excellence in Customer Service

Interactive Zoom Meeting - Public Virtual Classroom

Wednesday, February 28, 2024 - Thursday, February 29, 2024 Eastern Standard Time

Faculty: Bobby Collins

Public Housing Manager

Interactive Zoom Meeting - Public Virtual Classroom

Tuesday, March 05, 2024 - Thursday, March 14, 2024 Eastern Standard Time

Faculty: Bobby Collins

Public Housing Occupancy, Eligibility, Income and Rent Calculation (PHOEIR)

Interactive Zoom Meeting - Public Virtual Classroom

Monday, March 11, 2024 - Friday, March 15, 2024 Eastern Standard Time

Faculty: Marsha Parham-Green

Commissioners Guide to Monitoring & Oversight

Interactive Zoom Meeting  - Public Virtual Classroom

Tuesday, March 19, 2024 - Thursday, March 21, 2024 Eastern Standard Time

Faculty: James Inglis

Get Your Team NSPIREd: Ensuring Your Public Housing Teams are Ready to Implement NSPIRE

Interactive Zoom Meeting - Public Virtual Classroom

Tuesday, March 19, 2024 - Wednesday, March 20, 2024 Eastern Standard Time

Faculty: Darlene Kelly

Procurement and Contract Management

Interactive Zoom Meeting - Public Virtual Classroom

Monday, March 25, 2024 - Friday, March 29, 2024 Eastern Standard Time

Faculty: Jim Inglis

Implicit Bias: What Is It and Why Does It Matter? and Privilege, Bias, and Debiasing Systems

Interactive Zoom Meeting - Public Virtual Classroom

Tuesday, March 26, 2024 - Wednesday, March 27, 2024 Eastern Standard Time

Faculty: Lisa Baker

NSPIRE for Housing Choice Voucher

Interactive Zoom Meeting - Public Virtual Classroom

Monday, April 01, 2024 - Wednesday, April 03, 2024 Eastern Standard Time

Faculty: Dennis Morgan

 

HCV Portability

Interactive Zoom Meeting - Public Virtual Classroom

Tuesday, April 02, 2024 - Wednesday, April 03, 2024 Eastern Standard Time

Faculty: Adel Hsu

 

Family Self-Sufficiency

Interactive Zoom Meeting - Public Virtual Classroom

Monday, April 15, 2024 - Friday, April 19, 2024 Eastern Standard Time

Faculty: Adel Hsu

 

How to Effectively Manage Your Maintenance Program

Interactive Zoom Meeting - Public Virtual Classroom

Tuesday, April 23, 2024 - Friday, April 26, 2024 Eastern Standard Time

Faculty: Wayne Hood

 

Executive Management and Leadership

Interactive Zoom Meeting - Public Virtual Classroom

Monday, April 29, 2024 - Thursday, May 02, 2024 Eastern Standard Time

Faculty: Clif Martin

 

NSPIRE for Public Housing

Interactive Zoom Meeting - Public Virtual Classroom

Monday, May 06, 2024 - Friday, May 10, 2024 Eastern Standard Time

Faculty: Kenneth Love

 

Managing Public Housing Maintenance

Interactive Zoom Meeting - Public Virtual Classroom

Monday, May 13, 2024 - Friday, May 17, 2024 Eastern Standard Time

Faculty: Darlene Kelly

Click Here to see Official NAHRO Training Calendar for all trainings. To specifically see trainings included in the virtual classroom check the yes circle for "Eligible for Revenue Share" 

NCRC NAHRO
169 Templar Ave.
Pinckney, MI 48169
NCRC NAHRO is a 501(c)3 organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software